Proven technology

Regionally produced

Direct and personal advice

5/5

4.81/5.0 based on 892 reviews

Personal service
Satisfaction guaranteed
Fast delivery
60 days return policy

odem home

Better sleep, less fine dust, protects against harmful effects of electrosmog - with our scientifically proven odem technology.
(8 customer reviews)

 690,00 (incl. VAT)

  • Made & programmed in Austria
  • Coupon code available? You can enter it at the end of the order process.
odem home

 690,00 (incl. VAT)

(8 customer reviews)
Better sleep, less fine dust, protects against harmful effects of electrosmog - with our scientifically proven odem technology.
  • Made & programmed in Austria
  • Coupon code available? You can enter it at the end of the order process.

The odem home transforms your home into a place of relaxation, recreation and harmony. Switch off from everyday life and immerse yourself in a world of peace and serenity. More info

Weight: 550 g

Total weight incl. accessories and packaging: 1,000 g

Size L/W/D: 235 x 210 x 6 mm

Material: aluminum, powder coated | incl. odem Field carrier material

8 reviews for odem home

  1. Sandra F. -

    Since we have the Odemhome, our daughter sleeps much more peacefully.

  2. Irmgard W. -

    I have been using Odem Home for a few days. The first morning I had sore muscles all over my body. At the moment I feel a general calming towards the parasympaticus (heart rate, thyroid...) Sometimes I put the disc on my solar pkexus...???? I continue to observe (as an energeticist). I am glad that I decided to use Odem.

  3. Strasl -

    I have been wearing my bracelet for 2 months. I notice a significant improvement, (more balanced, nerves strengthening, better sleep) really top.
    In the near future I will definitely buy an Odem Home. I am thrilled.
    100% recommendation

  4. Ingrid B. -

    I have been using the products now for about 6 (odem home and guardian odem) to 8 weeks (odem souls). My sleep quality has improved enormously. I also feel much more balanced, active and resilient during the day.

  5. Sabrina K. -

    I am thrilled, the Odem Home is great and I feel very comfortable with it.

  6. Klaus A. -

    The ODEM-HOME I bought after the bracelet. It definitely works more intensively with the bracelet! It gives not only more energy, but also a sustained longer energy level. The ODEM-HOME I have also had in the car for a long time when transporting home and still remained fit after a long drive. Really recommendable! I previously tested the bracelet with my daughter, with positive results. Subsequently bought the Home Odem. It is a good investment!

  7. Cindy B. -

    Well-being oasis at home and wearing on the body.

  8. Lena E. -

    Dear Odem Team, After only a short time of using the Odem Souls bracelet and the Odem Home I notice a significant improvement in my general condition, less stressed nervous system, more focus and performance, generally more balanced and strengthened body and psyche in everyday life. Your products are the first of this kind that I test, because I could understand the explanation to the Odem technology well and with the topics on which you refer as a therapist myself have already made some experiences. I am excited to see how the products continue to impact my health. So far super happy about it!

Add your rating

Scope of delivery

odem home

Wooden stand

Questions and answers

The odem home works best when you place it in the center of your living space. By placing it in the center, you can ensure that every room is surrounded by its revitalizing effect. This way you create a harmonious and vitalizing living environment, no matter where you are in your home.

The odem home builds a sphere of 15m diameter around its location. All outgoing interfering frequencies from connected devices in the living area and all incoming electromagnetic interfering frequencies coming from outside are transformed into body-compatible and vitality-promoting frequencies, the ionization is renaturalized and the fine dust pollution is reduced by approx. 30%. The specially implemented functional frequencies additionally support sleep and recovery.

Yes, you can clean the odem home without hesitation with a soap or alcohol-based cleaner. The high-quality powder-coated aluminum has a very high degree of hardness and is very easy to clean.

Questions still open?

Other customers also bought:

Bewiesene Technologie

Regional hergestellt

Direkte und persönliche Beratung

5/5

4,81/5,0 basierend auf 892 Bewertungen

Persönlicher Service
Zufriedenheit garantiert
Schnelle Lieferung
60 Tage Rückgaberecht

odem home

Besser schlafen, weniger Feinstaub, schützt vor schädlichen Auswirkungen von Elektrosmog – mit unserer wissenschaftlich belegten odem-Technologie.
(8 Kundenbewertungen)

 690,00 (inkl. MwSt.)

  • Hergestellt & programmiert in Österreich
  • Gutscheincode vorhanden? Diesen kannst du beim Bestellabschluss eingeben.
odem home

 690,00 (inkl. MwSt.)

(8 Kundenbewertungen)
Besser schlafen, weniger Feinstaub, schützt vor schädlichen Auswirkungen von Elektrosmog – mit unserer wissenschaftlich belegten odem-Technologie.
  • Hergestellt & programmiert in Österreich
  • Gutscheincode vorhanden? Diesen kannst du beim Bestellabschluss eingeben.

Der odem home verwandelt dein Zuhause in einen Ort der Entspannung, Erholung und Harmonie. Schalte vom Alltag ab und tauche in eine Welt der Ruhe und Gelassenheit ein. Weitere Info

Gewicht: 550 g

Gesamtgewicht inkl. Zubehör und Verpackung: 1.000 g

Größe L/B/T: 235 x 210 x 6 mm

Material: Aluminium, pulverbeschichtet | inkl. odem Field Trägermaterial

8 Bewertungen für odem home

  1. Sandra F.

    Seit wir das Odemhome haben schläft unsere Tochter viel ruhiger.

  2. Irmgard W.

    Ich habe Odem Home seit ein paar Tagen in Verwendung. Am ersten morgen hatte ich Muskelkater am ganzen Körper. Momentan empfinde ich eine generelle Beruhigung in Richtung Parasympaticus (Herzfrequenz, Schilddrüse…) Manchmal lege ich mir die Scheibe auf den Solarpkexus…??? Ich beobachte (als Energetikerin) weiter. Ich freu mich, dass ich mich für Odem entschieden habe.

  3. Straßl

    Ich trage seit 2 Monaten mein Armband. Ich bemerke eine deutliche Verbesserung, (ausgeglichener, nervenstärkend, besserer Schlaf) wirklich Top.
    In nächster Zeit werde ich bestimmt ein Odem Home kaufen. Ich bin begeistert.
    100% Weiterempfehlung

  4. Ingrid B.

    Ich verwende die Produkte nun seit ca. 6 (odem home und guardian odem) bis 8 Wochen (odem souls). Meine Schlafqualität hat sich enorm verbessert. Auch tagsüber fühle ich mich wesentlich ausgeglichener, aktiver und belastbarer.

  5. Sabrina K.

    Ich bin begeistert, das Odem Home ist super und ich fühle mich sehr wohl damit.

  6. Klaus A.

    Das ODEM-HOME habe ich mir nach dem Armband gekauft. Es funktioniert mit dem Armband definitiv intensiver! Es gibt nicht nur mehr Energie, sondern auch ein anhaltend längeres Energieniveau. Das ODEM-HOME habe ich beim Heimtransport längere Zeit auch im Auto gehabt und bin nach einer längeren Fahrt noch immer fit geblieben. Echt empfehlenswert! Ich habe vorher das Armband mit meiner Tochter getestet, mit positivem Resultat. Anschliessend das Home-Odem gekauft. Es ist eine gute Investition!

  7. Cindy B.

    Wohlfühloase zu Hause und tragend am Körper.

  8. Lena E.

    Liebes Odem Team, Schon nach kurzer Nutzung des Odem Souls Armband und des Odem Home bemerke ich eine deutliche Verbesserung meines Allgemeinbefindens, weniger gestresstes Nervensystem, mehr Fokus und Leistungsfähigkeit, allgemein ausgeglichener und gestärkter Körper und Psyche im Alltag. Eure Produkte sind die ersten dieser Art, die ich teste, da ich die Erklärung zu der Odem Technologie gut nachvollziehen konnte und mit den Themen auf die Ihr euch bezieht als Therapeutin selbst schon einige Erfahrungen gemacht habe. Ich bin gespannt, wie sich die Produkte weiter auf meine Gesundheit auswirken. Bisher super glücklich darüber!

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Lieferumfang

odem home

Holzaufsteller

Fragen und Antworten

Der odem home entfaltet seine beste Wirkung, wenn du ihn in der Mitte deines Wohnobjekts platzierst. Durch die mittige Platzierung kannst du sicherstellen, dass jeder Raum von seiner revitalisierenden Wirkung umgeben ist. So schaffst du ein harmonisches und vitalisierendes Wohnklima, egal wo du dich in deinem Zuhause befindest.

Der odem home baut eine Sphäre von 15m Durchmesser um seinen Standort auf. Alle ausgehenden Störfrequenzen von angeschlossenen Geräten im Wohnbereich und alle eingehenden elektromagnetischen Störfrequenzen, die von außen kommen, werden in körperverträgliche und vitalitätsfördernde Frequenzen umgewandelt, die Ionisation wird renaturalisiert und die Feinstaubbelastung um ca 30% reduziert. Durch die speziell implementierten Funktionsfrequenzen wird der Schlaf und Erholung zusätzlich unterstützt.

Ja, man kann den odem home bedenkenlos mit einer Seife oder einem alkoholhaltigen Reiniger reinigen. Das hochwertige pulverbeschichtete Aluminium hat einen sehr hohen Härtegrad und lässt sich sehr gut reinigen.

Noch Fragen offen?

Andere Kunden kauften auch: